The Community Council

of the

Royal Burgh of Tain


Community Council 2018-19

Chairman Neil Munro   
Vice-chairman George Amos  
Treasurer David Macrae  
Secretary Liz Mackay  




David McAllister

Alan Mohan

Sarah Mackenzie

Clifford Piper

Gerald Holdsworth





Community councillors can be contacted using the FEEDBACK page 

TCC November 2018

Sarah Mackenzie, Clifford Piper, David McAllister, 

George Amos (Vice-chair), Neil Munro (Chairman), Liz Mackay (Secretary), 

Alan Mohan, David Macrae (Treasurer), Gerald Holdsworth.

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement